Infinite Days By: Rebecca Maizel

Published February 21, 2012 by Hollys~BookShelf

Synopsis: “Throughout all my histories, I found no one I loved more than you…no one.”


Those were some of Rhode’s last words to me. The last time he would pronounce his love. The last time I would see his face.

It was the first time in 592 years I could take a breath. Lay in the sun. Taste.

Rhode sacrificed himself so I, Lenah Beaudonte, could be human again. So I could stop the blood lust.

I never expected to fall in love with someone else that wasn’t Rhode.

But Justin was…daring. Exciting. More beautiful than I could dream.

I never expected to be sixteen again…then again, I never expected my past to come back and haunt me…
 
 
               Image
 
 
My Thoughts :
 
I just finished this book about 15 minutes ago. I have to say, I really enjoyed it. The story was great.
I loved Lenah as far as a strong main female character goes , I feel like she was perfect.
What really pulled me in was the back and forth from present time to going back into the 1800’s.
 Overall, I liked the pacing of the book. I enjoyed the story line and really look forward to the second book. I’m really hoping more about Rhode is in that one. : ) 
  I give this book a 5/5. I just really enjoy the authors writing style. 
 
 
Leave a Reply

