ImPress on Manicure

Published July 10, 2012 by Hollys~BookShelf

 I recently received these with my Influenster Mom VoxBox. I was really excited to try these!

I had passed these several times in the store not really sure If i should get them or not. Wasnt very sure in the press on nail would stay.

Once they arrived in my Mom voxbox needless to say I was super excited to try them haha!

The instructions are really easy to follow. They go on nicely and best of all the actually stay on! I couldnt believe how nicely they stayed. Now im hooked and getting the ones with the designs : )

Thanks influenster and Bwaynails!

Image

Leave a Reply

